Thanks

Happy Thanksgiving 2009 by blusilva

We have a tradition in our family of taking turns saying what we’re thankful for before we say grace and dig in.  Last year when it was our turn we announced that we were expecting a new addition by taking Jack’s sweater off to reveal a “best brother ever” shirt.  (You could’ve knocked my mom over with a feather.  I still laugh when I think about her face at that moment.)  This year there won’t be any exciting announcements (or at least not from me!), but I’m very thankful for a good year, a healthy baby and a growing business.  I hope that you and yours have a wonderful holiday.

Happy Thanksgiving!

-Elizabeth

*image here

Leave a Reply

